Skip to main content

2016 Leland Fellows Sponsors

University of Houston Hobby Center for Public Policy
Thanks the 2016 Leland Fellows Sponsors


The Honorable Alfred Bennett

Lynne Bentsen & Ramona Davis

Collin Cox

Stan & Renée Cross

Everett Family Fund

Friedman Foundation

Carolyn & David Guo

Powell Hutton

The Honorable Beverly Kaufman

Alison Leland-McKinney

Rita Lucido

David Mincberg

Trey Monsour

Catherine Mosbacher

Adrian Patterson

Beth Robertson

The Honorable Graciela Saenz

Saralee Tiede

The Honorable Charles Untermeyer

Keith Wade

Clinton Wells


Become a sponsor.